Infobar and the March 27, 2013 Update

This is just a quick note to say that the Infobar plugin dll has been broken via the 3/27/13 update.  I’m posting this as a reminder that I have absolutely no control over the actual program itself (the dll side of it).  I usually get a number of people commenting and emailing me about it so I thought I’d try to circumvent that here.  You’ll have to go talk to the people over on the Windower forum to have it fixed.

I also don’t have SoA yet so please don’t expect any major database updates either.  I’ll get around to it soon though, with luck.

 

-Edit-

Wow, the guys on Windower work fast.  Click here and go download the updated DLL.

2 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. Nic
    Apr 27, 2013 @ 22:09:26

    Yo why don’t you have SoA?

    Reply

    • iyouboushi
      Apr 28, 2013 @ 03:49:42

      I’ve gotten it since this post. I unlocked RUN and tried the new campaign 2.0 system (forget what it’s actually called) and discovered it’s impossible to solo/duo. My sub ran out a few days later. I’m going to wait a few months then resub and see what’s changed/probably start leveling RUN.

      Reply

Leave a Reply

