All of my FFXI Pictures

I’ve been playing FFXI off and on since 2004, when I used to play on the Asura server. After 2005 I quit (to make a long story short RMT camping literally every monster + decreasing funds = not a good time to play FFXI). I came back in 2007 on Quetz as a completely new character and have been pretty active since then.

Over the years I have taken an insane amount of pictures. I’ve recently spent a bit of time uploading them all to phobotucket.

If you’re interested in seeing seven years worth of pictures (with an eighth on the way soon) click right here and take a gander.

Aside from being sorted by year, there’s no real order to the galleries. And I’m quite aware that I have taken a huge number of totally pointless pics. šŸ˜›

Enjoy!

Leave a Reply

