Infobar Database 1.5 Release

And here it is! This version should have every monster in every Abyssea zone, finally, except for the Bastion NMs. Please note that the Heroes of Abyssea zones are severely lacking information on the Wiki. Also, as I have mentioned in the last post, I have no way of actually testing any of the Heroes zones as I don’t have that expansion. So it’s up to you guys to go out there and gather information and report back. Let me know if I’ve missed anything (again) and I’ll be sure to add it for the next version.

Original Infobar Download
Database Update version 1.5 (December 30, 2010)

And here’s what’s new so far:

Version 1.5 – December 30, 2010
This version contains the Heroes of Abyssea zone monsters, the level 90 monsters they added to the [S] zones, and quite a few additions in other Abyssea areas that I somehow missed (though I was positive I had added them before).

Leave a comment