Infobar Database 1.5 Coming Soon

This is just a quick post to let everyone know that I’ve started working on the Infobar database again. I’m trying to add all the Heroes of Abyssea monsters that were added. I won’t be able to test it though, as I don’t own that expansion (yet). The wiki is also lacking a ton of info with this stuff (I understand that it’s still really new, but jeeze). As such, I want to just put a tiny disclaimer that says I’m not responsible for any wrong information that gets added to the database (as I pull all the info from the wiki).

Anyway, hopefully it won’t take me too long to add in all the new monsters for those three new areas. I’ll do my best to try and add some of the other new monsters that were added in this last update. Also, perhaps it was a little presumptuous of me to say that 1.4 had every monster in the game. I’m finding that I’m missing quite a few (especially in the early Abyssea areas). I could have sworn that I had added this stuff already but I guess not. So version 1.5 will have a ton of monsters that should have already been in it but weren’t for whatever reason.

See ya soon with the update!

Leave a Reply

